What's on

Upcoming Events

January - February

Sold out
Saturday 29 February 2020

Leap Year Party with Freddie Mercury Tribute

‘We will rock you’ on Saturday 29th February! Enjoy an amazing evening of fun. laughter and celebration...

Read More

March - April

Thursday 5 March 2020

Crab and Lobster Pop Up

Restaurant 1910 presents the Crab and Lobster pop up event on Thursday 5 March 2020. Join us,...

Read More
Sold out
Friday 20th March 2020

Bingo Bonkaz

Grab your markers, your dancing shoes and be ready to shout FULL HOUSE as Spanish city brings...

Read More
Sunday 22 March 2020

Mother’s Day

Celebrate the women in your life and join us on Mother Day’s Whether you’d like afternoon tea,...

Read More
Friday 27th March 2020

Dolly Parton Tribute Night

Whether you like to dance with your partner or a group of friends, join us at Spanish...

Read More
Tuesday 21 April 2020

Swing Lunch with Pete Brown

Join us on Tuesday 21 April 2020 for a “Swing Lunch” with the fabulous Pete Brown. Enjoy...

Read More
Friday 24th April 2020

George Michael Tribute Night

Whether you like to dance with your partner or a group of friends, join us at Spanish...

Read More

May - July

Friday 29th May 2020

An Evening with Jason Isaacs

The North East’s King of Swing! Join us to watch the sunset while enjoying a fantastic 3...

Read More
Friday 5th June 2020

Bingo Bonkaz

Grab your markers, your dancing shoes and be ready to shout FULL HOUSE as Spanish city brings...

Read More
Friday 10th July 2020

Rod Stewart Tribute Night

Whether you like to dance with your partner or a group of friends, join us at Spanish...

Read More

August - September

Friday 25th September 2020

Bingo Bonkaz 25th September

Grab your markers, your dancing shoes and be ready to shout FULL HOUSE as Spanish city brings...

Read More

October - November

Friday 6th November 2020

Bingo Bonkaz 6th Nov

Grab your markers, your dancing shoes and be ready to shout FULL HOUSE as Spanish city brings...

Read More

Subscribe for exclusive offers and news

Keep up to date with Spanish City

×