Trenchers – Children Eat Free

Our popular Trenchers’ offer is back! Join us in our family-friendly Trenchers Restaurant where children eat free Monday to Friday between 3:30pm and 6pm. One free children’s main meal with every full paying adult.

T&C’s –

  • Offer includes one free children’s main meal with one full paying adult (one full paying adult constitutes the purchasing of a main meal from our A la Carte menu)
  • No drinks are included in this offer
  • Please state your intent to use this offer at the time of ordering
  • Offer exclusively available Monday to Friday, 3:30pm – 6pm, excluding all school holidays (see below for school holidays)
  • Offer only valid on set children’s meals as shown here. Please note only the child’s main course is free of charge all other courses would need to be paid for separately.
  • Offer valid in only Trenchers restaurant, no other Spanish City venues
  • This offer is at the discretion of management
  • This offer is not exchanged for a cash value or be used in conjunction with any other existing promotion

Recognised School Holiday Dates (when the offer does not apply):

  • Monday 19th July 2021 up to and including Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • Monday 25th October 2021 up to and including Friday 29th October 2021
  • Monday 20th December 2021 up to and including Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Monday 21st February 2022 up to and including Friday 22nd April 2022
  • Monday 30th May 2022 up to and including Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Later school holiday dates will follow using the North Tyneside School Holiday calendar